Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Big O Tires 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 10 of 13
Saturday, July 14, 2007 at Miller Motorsports Park, Tooele, UT
41 laps on a 3.060 mile road course (125.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:57
Average Speed: 70.384 mph
Pole Speed: 93.225 mph
Cautions: 4 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.510 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2007 NASCAR West Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Mario Isola
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersToyota   Ben Walker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!