Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Smith's Las Vegas 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 19 of 25
Saturday, September 22, 2007 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
146 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:12
Average Speed: 115.061 mph
Pole Speed: 175.387 mph
Cautions: 8 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .718 sec
Attendance: 45,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Josh Wise   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
1   David Green   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
4   Kevin Hamlin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
06   Bobby Dotter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Josh Cummings
7   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonDodge   Gary Showalter
07   Tim Sauter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Steve Genenbacher
08   Johnny Chapman   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Dan Glauz
09   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Dennis Connor
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
10   David Starr   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
13   Willie Allen   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Danny Gill
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Buddy Lazier   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Brian Scott   David FugeFord   Dave Fuge
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Jeff White
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Billy Hagerthy
27   Jacques Villeneuve   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
29   Scott Lynch   James LynchDodge   Larry Pryor
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Regan Smith   David DollarChevrolet   Chris Showalter
50   T.J. Bell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonDodge   Lonnie Rush
75   Clay Rogers   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Tom Ackerman
76   Chris Wimmer   Jeff MilburnChevrolet   Jeff Milburn
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Bryan Berry
86   Dana White   Phil BonifieldChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!