Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Arizona Travel 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 34 of 35
Saturday, November 10, 2007 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:18:41
Average Speed: 89.111 mph
Pole Speed: 132.954 mph
Cautions: 11 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .305 sec
Attendance: 42,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Eric McClure   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
00   Michael McDowell   Michael WaltripToyota   Randy Goss
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Gere Kennon
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
10   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
13   Todd Souza   Todd SouzaChevrolet   Michael Munoz
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Bryant Frazier
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
24   Landon Cassill   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
25   Richard Johns   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
27   Robby Gordon   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
28   Blake Bjorklund   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
34   Brian Pannone   Bob FarmerFord   Bob Farmer
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
36   Jeremy Clements   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   John Graham   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
41   A.J. Allmendinger   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
44   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Donnie Richardson
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
56   Frank Kreyer   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Shane Huffman
72   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   James Daly
77   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   James Graham
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!