Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 U.S. Cellular 200 Presented by Wellmark crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 2 of 13
Combination race with Camping World West drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, May 18, 2008 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:13
Average Speed: 85.216 mph
Pole Speed: 133.61 mph
Cautions: 9 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.254 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Austin Dillon   Mike DillonChevrolet   Lance Dieters
15   Brian Ickler   Brian IcklerChevrolet   Steve Graham
39   Dustin Delaney        Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Peyton Sellers   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre
63   John Salemi        Dale Quarterley
75   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
76   Max Dumarey   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
89   Jody Lavender   James BurgessFord   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!