Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Dickies 200 Presented by Lucas Oil crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 2 of 13
Sunday, June 15, 2008 at Mosport International Raceway, Bowmanville, Ontario
53 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (130.3 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:56
Average Speed: 81.511 mph
Pole Speed: 103.688 mph
Cautions: 2 for 6 laps
Margin of Victory: .427 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Guilio Montanari
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Thatcher Krupp

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!