Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 GP3R 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 9 of 13
Sunday, August 17, 2008 at Circuit de Trois-Rivieres, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
41 laps* on a 1.530 mile street course (62.7 miles)

Time of race: 1:03:15
Average Speed: 66.764 mph
Pole Speed: 80.472 mph
Cautions: 2 for 5 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.198 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Guilio Montanari
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
94   Didier Schraenen   Dave Jacombs-Alan LabrosseChevrolet   Francois Precourt
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Thatcher Krupp

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!