Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Cayuga ARCA Re/Max 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

ARCA Re/Max Series race number 10 of 21
Sunday, June 29, 2008 at Cayuga International Speedway, Hamilton, Ontario
250 laps* on a .625 mile paved track (156.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:17:49
Average Speed: 69.935 mph
Pole Speed: 110.165 mph
Cautions: 18 for 106 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.166 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2008 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
16   Justin Allgaier   Mike AllgaierChevrolet   Larry Moore
45   Michael Phelps   Mark GibsonDodge   Richard Ezekiel

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!