Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Coke Aero 200 Pres. by Sicard Holiday Campers crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 10 of 13
Saturday, August 30, 2008 at Cayuga International Speedway, Hamilton, Ontario
200 laps* on a .625 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:27
Average Speed: 69.552 mph
Pole Speed: 107.645 mph
Cautions: 7 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .737 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Guilio Montanari
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
10   Doug Brown   Bob MastersDodge   Kelly Hallett
12   John Gaunt   Gordon CoatesDodge   Don Jacobson
18   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnChevrolet   Hugh Nuhn
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
49   John Fletcher   Jim BrayDodge   Scott Fletcher
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Thatcher Krupp

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!