Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Sunoco 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 12 of 13
Friday, September 19, 2008 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:05
Average Speed: 90.833 mph
Pole Speed: 152.62 mph
Cautions: 6 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.495 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
06   Ryan Seaman   Everett SeamanChevrolet   Everett Seaman
16   Max Dumarey   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
37   Alex Kennedy   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Peyton Sellers   Andy SanterreChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
63   John Salemi   Joseph SalemiDodge   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!