Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Ford 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 14, 2008 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:57
Average Speed: 127.179 mph
Pole Speed: 167.593 mph
Cautions: 5 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .232 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kevin Lepage   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Jim Schneider
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Richert
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Max Papis   Ken SmithToyota   Mike Abner
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Bobby Dotter
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
9   Chrissy Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
09   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   William Davis
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   James Buescher   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsToyota   Chad Kendrick
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
21   Keven Wood   Wood BrothersFord   Gere Kennon
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
24   Tayler Malsam   Bill DavisToyota   Gene Nead
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Bryant Frazier
81   Donny Lia   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Pete Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!