Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Camping World 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 35
Saturday, February 14, 2009 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:09:59
Average Speed: 138.479 mph
Pole Speed: 180.799 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .068 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
05   Jeff Green   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Blake Bainbridge
10   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Joel Weidman
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Ron Denton
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Todd Brewer
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
41   Derrike Cope   Rick WareChevrolet   Rick Markle
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
56   Larry Foyt   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
70   Mark Green   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
80   Tony Stewart   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
85            Ken Christensen
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!