Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Bennett Lane Winery 200 Pres. by Supercuts crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World West Series race number 7 of 13
Saturday, June 20, 2009 at Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, CA
64 laps on a 1.990 mile road course (127.4 miles)

Time of race: 2:11:01
Average Speed: 58.325 mph
Pole Speed: 91.891 mph
Cautions: 8 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: .779 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World West Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Paul Pedroncelli, Jr   Paul PedroncelliChevrolet   Paul Pedroncelli, Sr.
1   Jim Inglebright   Valerie InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Robert Strmiska
3   Wes Banks   Kim BanksDodge   Jim Marchino
04            Hershel McGriff, Jr.
5   Johnathan Hale   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Lyn Hale
6   Jason Bowles   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
7   Kyle Kelley   Robert KelleyChevrolet   Brice Tryon
08   Brad Lloyd   John BornemanFord   Dave Lloyd
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Kevin Cram
9   Patrick Long   Bob BruncatiFord   Clinton Cram
09   Travis Bennett   Dick MidgleyChevrolet   Dick Midgley
10   Jim Warn   Mike WarnChevrolet   Roger Bracken
11   Joey Logano   J.D. GibbsToyota   Michael Sibley
12   Paulie Harraka   Mike CurbToyota   Duane Knorr
13   Todd Souza   Kelly SouzaChevrolet   Michael Munoz
14   Troy Ermish   James WoodFord   Brian Boell
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Charlie Silva
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Blake Koch   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
25   Tom Hubert   Tony OddoFord   Jim Weimer
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Danny Crafton
28   Rick Boysal   Rick BoysalToyota   Ken Murillo
30   Brandon Davis   Christina MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
31   Pat O'Keefe   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Rich Lavalette
33   Brian Jackson    Chevrolet   Bill Richman
34   Phil Dugan   Rob DixonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
36   Eric Curran   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
37   Alex Kennedy   Loren SpanglerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
41   Ryan Foster   Hollis ThackeryFord   Mike Roos
45   David Gilliland   Darryl WongDodge   Junior Joiner
57   Boris Said   Lori DenbesteFord   Randy Smith
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Lonnie Rush, Jr.
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Jr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
66   Brady Flaherty    Chevrolet   James Cooley
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Carl Harr
74   Scott Ivie    Ford   Pat McElreath
81   Garland Self   Debbie SelfFord   Chris Drysdale
88   Jamie Dick   Jamie DickChevrolet   Michael Naake
89   Brian Wong   Jennifer WongToyota   Dan Joiner
90   Ross Strmiska   Dick MidgleyDodge   Ron Strmiska, Jr.
91   Tony Toste   Daniel TosteChevrolet   Bob Johns

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!