Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 GP3R 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 9 of 13
Sunday, August 16, 2009 at Circuit de Trois-Rivieres, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
41 laps* on a 1.530 mile street course (62.7 miles)

Time of race: 1:16:18
Average Speed: 51.735 mph
Pole Speed: 80.557 mph
Cautions: 3 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: .495 sec
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Clare Bartlett
03   Alex Tagliani   Sonja StocktonChevrolet   Alex Nagy
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   T.J. Martino
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
5   Andre Coursol   Carol VaudryChevrolet   Richard Bradford
7   Jacques Villeneuve   Dave JacombsFord   Randy Smith
07   J.F. Dumoulin   J.F. DumoulinChevrolet   Michel Labrosse
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
13   Cale Gale   Ian FarwellChevrolet   Rob McConnell
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
18   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnChevrolet   Hugh Nuhn
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Brian Uptigrove
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Don Higenell
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns
29   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Kris Reddick
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
40   Joey Hanssen   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Kenny Forth
44   Jarrad Whissell   Jarrad WhissellFord   Brent Hougestol
47   L.P. Dumoulin   L.P. DumoulinDodge   Gerard Bouffard
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinPontiac   Victor Dekker
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Jim Bray
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloFord   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Dave Bruin
71   Patrice Brisebois   Patrice BriseboisDodge   Yves Boisvert
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Bob Bossini

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!