Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Caraway 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 10 of 14
Saturday, September 12, 2009 at Caraway Speedway, Asheboro, NC
150 laps* on a .450 mile paved track (67.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:53:34
Average Speed: 76.615 mph
Pole Speed: 101.466 mph
(Pole won by Burt Myers )
Cautions: 5 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .974 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
28   George Brunnhoelzl   George BrunnhoelzlFord   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerPontiac   Jimmy Baker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!