Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Lucas Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 24 of 25
Friday, November 13, 2009 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:50
Average Speed: 99.743 mph
Pole Speed: 131.019 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,500
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Terry Cook   Corrie StottChevrolet   Micah Horton
4   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
05   Wayne Edwards   Trevor BoysDodge   Trevor Boys
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Jamie Dick   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
12   Derek White   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Mario Gosselin
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Brandon Smith
22   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
25   Mike Bliss   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   John Monsam
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
37   Robbie Brand   Robbie BrandFord   Roger Gordon
47   Richard Harriman   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
48   Dan Brode   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeremy Crandall
50   Wheeler Boys   Trevor BoysDodge   Trevor Boys
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonDodge   Lonnie Rush
71   Kevin Conway   Rob FullerChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Chris Lafferty   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Brian Sliney
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerToyota   Randy Nelson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!