Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (46)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Dollar General 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 31 of 35
Friday, October 16, 2009 at Lowe's Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:19:41
Average Speed: 128.863 mph
Pole Speed: 183.799 mph
Cautions: 6 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.712 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   David Gilliland   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
5   Tony Stewart   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
07   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
10   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
11   Mike Bliss   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
17   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Kevin Conway   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
31   Tim Andrews   Rick WareChevrolet   Paul Andrews
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Ryan Newman   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Aric Almirola   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
43   Kasey Kahne   Mike CurbToyota   Stewart Cooper
47   Chase Miller   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Mike Chase
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
78   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
81   Kevin Hamlin   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   David Ingram
87   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Cory Shea
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Jason Crouse
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
92   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
96   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Brian Keselowski
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!