Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (40)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 NextEra Energy Resources 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 25
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:06
Average Speed: 115.296 mph
Pole Speed: 177.525 mph
Cautions: 7 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: .068 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 23

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Carlos Contreras   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Micah Horton
01   J.J. Yeley   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Dan Glauz
1   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Doug George
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Gene Nead
6   Donnie Neuenberger   Rick WareChevrolet   Kevin Heins
07   Sean Murphy   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jason Miller
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Brian MacDonald
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Rudy Prickler
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   George Church
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Scott Weaver
15   Ted Musgrave   Billy BallewToyota   Kevin Starland
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Donny Lia   Steve UrvanDodge   Butch Miller
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanFord   Doug Howe
28   L.W. Miller   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dave Fuge
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
46   Dennis Setzer   Danny GillDodge   Joey Jones
47   Brett Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
48   Bryan Silas   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
49   Chad McCumbee   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
53   Justin Hobgood   William BishopChevrolet   Robert Bentley
56   Tayler Malsam   Kyle BuschToyota   Dan Stillman
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Billy Wheeler
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Chad Kendrick
74   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Travis Sharpe
81   David Starr   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Wayne Edwards   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
95   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Danny GillFord   Danny Gill
98   Landon Cassill   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!