Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Toyota / NAPA Auto Parts Bonus Challenge crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 1 of 12
Saturday, March 27, 2010 at All American Speedway, Roseville, CA
150 laps* on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:54:36
Average Speed: 58.549 mph
Pole Speed: 87.198 mph
Cautions: 4 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .569 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Paul Pedroncelli, Jr   Paul PedroncelliChevrolet   Paul Pedroncelli, Sr.
3   Wes Banks   Jim GriffithFord   Scott Griffith
5   Justin Funkhouser   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Bob Funkhouser
6   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Greg Rayl   Mike WarnFord   David Fanning
7   Kyle Kelley   Robert KelleyDodge   Robert Rucker
9   Josh Combs   Bob BruncatiFord   Bob Johns
09   Gary Lewis   Dick MidgleyChevrolet   Dick Midgley
12   Paulie Harraka   Mike CurbToyota   Duane Knorr
13   Todd Souza   Kelly SouzaChevrolet   Michael Munoz
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodChevrolet   Mike Holleran
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Charlie Silva
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Matt Goslant
21   Blake Koch   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
38   Troy Ermish   Mike HolleranDodge   Brian Boell
50   Auggie Vidovich   James CassChevrolet   Roger Bracken
51   Johnathan Hale   Art KrebsChevrolet   Lyn Hale
60   Taylor Barton   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Aaron Brown
88   Michael Self   Jamie DickChevrolet   Michael Naake

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!