Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 South Boston 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 2 of 10
Saturday, April 3, 2010 at South Boston Speedway, South Boston, VA
150 laps on a .400 mile paved track (60.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:55:14
Average Speed: 65.178 mph
Pole Speed: 89.502 mph
Cautions: 5 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: .355 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelChevrolet   Lee McCall
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Wayne Orme
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryChevrolet   Mark McFarland
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelChevrolet   Robert Huffman
7   Ryan Duff   Mike LaughlinChevrolet   Mike Laughlin, Jr.
08   Drew Brannon   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
8   Mackenna Bell   John StoryChevrolet   Jerry Babb
9   Kevin Swindell   Mike CurbChevrolet   Robbie Harrison
12   Ruben Rovelo   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
16   Joey Polewarczyk   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
17   Jason Patison   Jason PatisonChevrolet   Mark Huff
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Michael Sibley
20   Brett Moffitt   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
24   Zach Germain   Stephen GermainToyota   Mike Abner
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Mike Best
35   Derek Ramstrom   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Sam Caron
37   Andrew Smith   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   David Ifft
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
60   D.J. Shaw   Julio MiglioliChevrolet   Dale Shaw
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiChevrolet   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
77   Miguel Paludo   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Jeff McClure
84   Cole Whitt   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Randy Cox
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!