Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 UNOH Performance 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 4 of 10
Sunday, June 6, 2010 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps* on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:04
Average Speed: 57.491 mph
Pole Speed: 92.097 mph
Cautions: 11 for 55 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
01   Jake Crum   Tam TophamChevrolet   Ron Otto
1   Josh Richards   Dave DavisChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelChevrolet   Lee McCall
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Wayne Orme
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryChevrolet   Mark McFarland
05   Guy Pavageau   Guy PavageauChevrolet   Ted Warning
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelChevrolet   Robert Huffman
7   Ryan Duff   Mike LaughlinChevrolet   Mike Laughlin, Jr.
8   Mackenna Bell   John StoryChevrolet   Jerry Babb
08   Steve Park   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
9   Kevin Swindell   Mike CurbChevrolet   Robbie Harrison
12   Beto Monteiro   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
17   Jason Patison   Jason PatisonChevrolet   Mark Huff
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Michael Sibley
20   Brett Moffitt   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
24   Zach Germain   Stephen GermainToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Dale Quarterley
33   Matt Frahm   Fred SkaffFord   Fred Skaff
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Sam Caron
37   Andrew Smith   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
38   Alan Tardiff   Archie St. HilaireChevrolet   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
50   Todd Peck   Todd PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
51   Brandon Haley   Wayne ReedFord   Danny Crafton
60   D.J. Shaw   Julio MiglioliChevrolet   Dale Shaw
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiChevrolet   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
77   Miguel Paludo   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Jeff McClure
84   Cole Whitt   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Randy Cox
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!