Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Made In America Whelen 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 4 of 14
Sunday, June 6, 2010 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps* on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:40
Average Speed: 52.917 mph
Pole Speed: 99.386 mph
(Pole won by Mike Stefanik )
Cautions: 18 for 119 laps
Margin of Victory: .207 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran
4   Bobby Santos   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!