Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Tri-County 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 9 of 10
Saturday, September 25, 2010 at Tri-County Motor Speedway, Hudson, NC
150 laps on a .400 mile paved track (60.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:54:04
Average Speed: 66.584 mph
Pole Speed: 94.55 mph
(Pole won by George Brunnhoelzl III )
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.534 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Burt Myers   Philip SmithFord   Scott Widener

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!