Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 CampingWorld.com 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 11 of 25
Saturday, July 17, 2010 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:57:40
Average Speed: 101.983 mph
Pole Speed: 133.325 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.241 sec
Attendance: 18,000
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Carl Long   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
6   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Kevin Heins
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
07   Tony Jackson, Jr.   Ken SmithChevrolet   Jason Miller
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Steve Wallace   Billy BallewToyota   Kevin Starland
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Brian Ickler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Butch Miller   Steve UrvanDodge   Mike Davis
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanDodge   Doug Howe
29   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Wayne Setterington
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
46   Clay Greenfield   Danny GillDodge   Joey Jones
47   Brett Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
48   Richard Harriman   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeremy Crandall
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
72   Johnny Chapman   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Guy Caron
73   Chris Fontaine   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
76   Ryan Hackett   Ray HackettFord   Curtis Martin, Jr
81   David Starr   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Brent Raymer   Pete RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
86   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Michael Naake
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Kyle Johnson
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Calvin Wood
90   Brad Sweet   Doug StringerToyota   Tripp Bruce
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
95   Dennis Setzer   Danny GillDodge   Danny Gill

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!