Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 3 Amigos Tequila 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 12 of 12
Saturday, November 13, 2010 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
125 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:56:01
Average Speed: 64.646 mph
Pole Speed: 129.964 mph
Cautions: 11 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2010 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Paul Pedroncelli, Jr   Paul PedroncelliChevrolet   Paul Pedroncelli, Sr.
2   Daryl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Jeff Wernham
3   Wes Banks   Jim GriffithFord   Scott Griffith
4   Dennis Dyer   Bob FarmerFord   Mike Roos
6   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Greg Rayl   Mike WarnFord   Dan White
8   Johnny Borneman, III   Nina HallChevrolet   Steve Teets
08   Keith Flach   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
9   Patrick Long   Bob BruncatiFord   Clinton Cram
09   Gary Lewis   Dick MidgleyChevrolet   Dick Midgley
12   Paulie Harraka   Mike CurbToyota   Duane Knorr
13   Todd Souza   Kelly SouzaToyota   Michael Munoz
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   Mike Holleran
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
18   Billy Kann   Billy KannToyota   Jim Korneman
19   Auggie Vidovich   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Allen Montes
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Matt Goslant
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Jeff Couch
23   Jacob Gomes   John GomezChevrolet   Ty Joiner
24   Zach Germain   Stephen GermainToyota   Jamie Jones
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
30   Chad Boat   Billy BoatChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
31   Ty Dillon   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Roger Bracken
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Sam Caron
36   Cody Cambensy   Jeff SprakerFord   David Ifft
37   Robbie Brand   Anthony GonzalesFord   Roger Gordon
38   Troy Ermish   Mike HolleranFord   Brian Boell
39   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Mark Reynolds
46   Jeff Barkshire   Jeff BarkshireDodge   Steve Dykman
51   Justin Funkhouser   Art KrebsChevrolet   John Krebs
55   Michael Waltrip   Bill McAnallyToyota   Rob Dixon
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Jr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
70   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
71   Carl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Rudy Rech
86   Tom Dyer   Tim SpurgeonFord   Mike Roos
88   Jamie Dick   Jamie DickChevrolet   Michael Naake
89   Brian Wong   Jennifer WongToyota   Dave McCarty
90   Toni Marie McCray   Rick McCrayChevrolet   Blake Bainbridge
94   Dusty Davis   Steve AcorChevrolet   Doug George
97   Justin Johnson   Steve AcorChevrolet   Charlie Wahl
99   Timmy Hill   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!