Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (31)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Pocono Mountains 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 13 of 25
Saturday, July 31, 2010 at Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, PA
50 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:13:41
Average Speed: 111.966 mph
Pole Speed: 162.602 mph
Cautions: 6 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .445 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jerick Johnson   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Mark Janes-O'Rourke
01   Joe Aramendia   Daisy RamirezChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Fritts
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
6   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Rick WareChevrolet   Timothy Farrell, Jr
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
07   Butch Miller   Ken SmithDodge   Mike Davis
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Denny Hamlin   Billy BallewToyota   Kevin Starland
16   J.C. Stout   Rick WareChevrolet   Rick Ware
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Kasey Kahne   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
21   Donny Lia   Steve UrvanChevrolet   Jason Miller
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanDodge   Doug Howe
28   Chad McCumbee   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
46   Tim Andrews   Danny GillDodge   Joey Jones
47   Brett Butler   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
48   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
49   Michelle Theriault   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
64   Chase Mattioli   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Stacy Compton
81   David Starr   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
89   Mike Harmon   Chris LaffertyFord   Calvin Wood
93   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
95   Carl Long   Danny GillDodge   Andy Quillan

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!