Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (60)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 DRIVE4COPD 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 34
Saturday, February 19, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:52
Average Speed: 139.679 mph
Pole Speed: 180.821 mph
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .007 sec
Attendance: 82,000
Lead changes: 35

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Parrott
1   Landon Cassill   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
4   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chris Heroy
05   David Starr   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
15   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Jeff McClure
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Dave Fuge
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles
24   Kevin Lepage   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
25   Kelly Bires   Ed RensiFord   Richard Russell
27   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Mike CurbFord   Wayne Grubb
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
30   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Patrick Sheltra   Rick WareFord   Doug Richert
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Bobby Santos   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Kenneth Black
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Jason Overstreet
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
79   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Rick RussellFord   Steve Kuykendall
81   Donnie Neuenberger   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bobby Burrell
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Ingram
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!