Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (78)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 NextEra Energy Resources 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 1 of 25
Friday, February 18, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:33
Average Speed: 130.025 mph
Pole Speed: 179.047 mph
Cautions: 6 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: .061 sec
Attendance: 57,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Joe Lax
02   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Corrie Stott
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
5   Travis Kvapil   Randy MossToyota   Ricky Viers
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
07   Donnie Neuenberger   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
15   Michael Waltrip   Billy BallewToyota   Doug Howe
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
25   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
27   Chris Eggleston   Rob WinfieldDodge   Rob Winfield
28   Grant Enfinger   Jim RosenblumChevrolet   Dick Rahilly
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
45   Mike Skinner   Eddie SharpToyota   Jefferson Hodges
46   Craig Goess   Eddie SharpToyota   Tripp Bruce
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverToyota   Thomas Buzze
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerDodge   Joey Jones
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
76   Alli Owens   Ray HackettFord   Steve Darne
77   Justin Lofton   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineToyota   Kevin Ingram
85   Brent Raymer   Pete RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Cole Whitt   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
99   Chad McCumbee   Chase MattioliFord   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!