Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 3 Amigos Organic Blanco 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 1 of 14
Thursday, February 24, 2011 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
100 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:42
Average Speed: 62.696 mph
Pole Speed: 128.746 mph
Cautions: 8 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.135 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Greg Rayl   Greg RaylFord   Jeff Faubert
1   Jim Inglebright   Valerie IngelbrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
02   Daryl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
3   Wes Banks   Jim GriffithFord   Scott Griffith
5   Thomas Martin   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   R.J. Godett
6   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Alex Kennedy   Greg RaylFord   Dan White
8            Brent Adams
12   D.J. Kennington   Mike CurbToyota   David Wight
13   Todd Souza   Kelly SouzaToyota   Michael Munoz
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   Mike Holleran
15   Justin Funkhouser   Jack SellersChevrolet   Mike Funkhouser
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Matt Goslant
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
23   Spencer Gallagher   T.J. ClarkChevrolet   Chris Diederich
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
31   Ty Dillon   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Sam Caron
37   Robbie Brand   Sheryl BrandFord   Roger Gordon
38   Ryan Philpott   Mike HolleranFord   Chuck Dozier
39   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Mark Reynolds
42   Taylor Cuzick   Danny CuzickChevrolet   Mike Harvick
44   Derek Thorn   Byron CampbellChevrolet   Junior Joiner
51   Carlos Vieira   Carlos VieiraToyota   Joe Cordeiro
55   Jack Sellers   Art KrebsChevrolet   Jim Hall
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Jr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
71   Carl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Rudy Rech
77   Andrew Myers   Joe NavaFord   Justin Holechek
86   Daniel Suarez   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
88   Troy Ermish   Mike NaakeChevrolet   Michael Naake
98   Chad Boat   Billy BoatChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
99   Travis Pastrana   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!