Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Blue Ox 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 3 of 12
Thursday, April 28, 2011 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
100 laps on a .750 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:55:20
Average Speed: 81.325 mph
Pole Speed: 123.018 mph
Cautions: 2 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.718 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Brett Moffitt   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Wayne Orme
02   C.J. Faison   Rich RudolphChevrolet   Ed Cole
03   Cody Hodgson   Dave DavisDodge   Lonnie Rush
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryToyota   Matt Goslant
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelToyota   Dave McCarty
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
8   Michael Cherry   John StoryToyota   Randy Nelson
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Ricky Turner
10   Ryan Blaney   Dave BlaneyToyota   Trent Owens
12   Daniel Suarez   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
14   Coleman Pressley   Laerte ZattaToyota   Robert Huffman
15   Matt DiBenedetto   Laerte ZattaToyota   Mark McFarland
16   Alex Bowman   Laerte ZattaToyota   Jefferson Hodges
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
24   Zach Germain   Stephen GermainToyota   Jamie Jones
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
27   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyChevrolet   Gary Ifft
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Ed Murray
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Steve Hibbard
37   Brandon McReynolds   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
51   Brandon Haley   Wayne ReedFord   Mike Haley
54   Julian Albarracin   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
60   D.J. Shaw   Julio MiglioliChevrolet   Dave Fuge
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   Ryan Farbo
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiChevrolet   Kevin Salemi
64   Rick Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
66   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiChevrolet   Todd Gordon
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmToyota   Rollie Lachance, Jr
75   Jason Bowles   Marty GauntToyota   Jeff Fultz
76   Jerick Johnson   Jack JohnsonChevrolet   Nick Tucker
85   Tanner Whitten   Tad WhittenChevrolet   Jerry Babb
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Glenn Garrison
97   Tanner Berryhill   Adrian BerryhillChevrolet   Adrian Berryhill
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
99   Travis Pastrana   Blake BechtelToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!