Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Kawartha 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 12 of 12
Saturday, September 24, 2011 at Kawartha Speedway, Fraserville, Ontario
250 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (93.8 miles)

Time of race: 2:12:26
Average Speed: 42.984 mph
Pole Speed: 76.112 mph
Cautions: 13 for 89 laps
Margin of Victory: .358 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Chris Raabe   Garry McColmanDodge   Tyler Case
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Ray McCaughey
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerFord   Chris Wright
7   Peter Shepherd   Peter ShepherdDodge   Don Jacobson
07   Isabelle Tremblay   Dave JacombsFord   Randy Smith
8   Don Thomson, Jr.   Ed HakonsonDodge   Mike Wallace
9   Mark Dilley   Ian FarwellDodge   Rino Montanari
10   Brandon White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote
13   Trevor Monaghan   Christopher EcklundChevrolet   Rob McConnell
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Alex Nagy
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
19   Brad Graham   Reg ArsenaultDodge   Bill Dobson
21   Jason White   Skip AmbroseDodge   Derek Lynch
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichDodge   Tim Ellas
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Vic Decker
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   Frank Millman
51   Nick Jewell   Murray HaukaasDodge   Dave Hall
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinDodge   Robin McCluskey
56   John Fletcher   Jim BrayDodge   Carl Williams
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Mike Knott
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
89   Donald Chisholm   John ChisholmFord   George Koszkulics
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!