Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Casino Arizona 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 14 of 14
Saturday, November 12, 2011 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
125 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:07
Average Speed: 77.227 mph
Pole Speed: 133.859 mph
Cautions: 9 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.211 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Brady Flaherty   Greg RaylFord   Chris Machado
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Rudy Rech
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceChevrolet   Jeff Jefferson
3   Wes Banks   Jim GriffithFord   Scott Griffith
6   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Greg Rayl   Greg RaylFord   Dan White
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanChevrolet   Steve Teets
9   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Andy Santerre
10   Brandon Davis   Erica LindemanToyota   Bryant Frazier
11   Ryan Blaney   Dave BlaneyToyota   Trent Owens
13   Todd Souza   Kelly SouzaChevrolet   Michael Munoz
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   James Wood
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Tommy Hurst
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
23   Spencer Gallagher   T.J. ClarkChevrolet   Chris Diederich
24   Cameron Hayley   Mike CurbToyota   Rob Dixon
25   Alex Bowman   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Johnathon Davis
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
29   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Mark Reynolds
31   Jason Bowles   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
37   Robbie Brand   Sheryl BrandFord   Randy Nelson
38   John Wood   Mike HolleranToyota   Mike Holleran
41   Jason Fraser   Janet FraserDodge   Jesse Jenson
50   Dylan Presnell   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Mark McFarland
51   Carlos Vieira   Carlos VieiraToyota   Joe Cordeiro
52   Ryan Philpott   Ryan PhilpottFord   Dwayne Koski
54   Justin Philpott   Dave PhilpottToyota   Dave Philpott
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
70   Cassie Gannis   Greg RaylFord   John Gannis
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
74   Carlos Iaconelli   Robert HuffmanToyota   Jerry Babb
75   Dylan Lupton   Marty GauntToyota   Matt Goslant
76   Daniel Suarez   Robert HuffmanToyota   Coleman Pressley
81   D.J. Kennington   Bill McAnallyToyota   David Wight
88   Jessica Brunelli   Mike NaakeChevrolet   Eddie Taronto
89   Brian Wong   Darryl WongToyota   Dave McCarty
94   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Bill Wilburn
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!