Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (210)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Lenox Industrial Tools 301 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 19 of 36
Sunday, July 17, 2011 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
301 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (318.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:03:33
Average Speed: 104.1 mph
Pole Speed: 135.232 mph
Cautions: 10 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .773 sec
Attendance: 95,000
Lead changes: 21

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
7   Scott Wimmer   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
30   David Stremme   Timothy McSweeneyChevrolet   Steve Lane
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
32   Mike Bliss   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk
37   Tony Raines   Larry GunselmanFord   Greg Conner
38   J.J. Yeley   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
46   Erik Darnell   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Tony Furr
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
51   Landon Cassill   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
55   Jeff Green   Bob JenkinsFord   Derrick Finley
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
60   Mike Skinner   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerFord   Doug Richert
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
81   Scott Riggs   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Mike Abner
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
92   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiChevrolet   Bob Keselowski
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!