Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (84)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 WinStar World Casino 350k crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 24 of 25
Friday, November 4, 2011 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:50
Average Speed: 121.275 mph
Pole Speed: 181.062 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .294 sec
Attendance: 56,500
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   T.J. Bell   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Kevin Eagle
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Butch Miller
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
21   Ty Dillon   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Scott Naset
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Doug Howe
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Blake Feese   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
55   Jake Crum   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Brad Parrott
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
65   Tim Andrews   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Kelly Frankum
66   Ross Chastain   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerDodge   Tim Walter
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Mike Cheek
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
76   Derek White   Ray HackettFord   Bobby Burrell
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Brian Sliney
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
93   B.J. McLeod   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!