Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (37)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Ford 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 25 of 25
Friday, November 18, 2011 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:25
Average Speed: 125.385 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 5 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 22,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Butch Miller
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
09   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
15   Dusty Davis   Billy BallewToyota   Doug Howe
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Denny Hamlin   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
20   Ross Chastain   Donald LongChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
21   Ty Dillon   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Scott Naset
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
24   Elliott Sadler   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
27   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Blake Feese   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Eddie Ortiz
38   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
44   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jeriod Prince
45   Tim George, Jr.   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Gere Kennon
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
66   Max Gresham   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Richie Wauters
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerDodge   Tim Walter
70   Jeff Agnew   Edward AsburyChevrolet   Doug Weddle
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
76   Derek White   Ray HackettFord   Bobby Burrell
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
93   Ross Chastain   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dan Stillman

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!