Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (122)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 DRIVE4COPD 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 33
Saturday, February 25, 2012 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:18:51
Average Speed: 129.636 mph
Pole Speed: 182.741 mph
Cautions: 8 for 35 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 82,000
Lead changes: 38

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
1   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
08   Casey Roderick   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   George Church
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Howard Bixman
27   David Ragan   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
28   J.J. Yeley   Robinson-Blakeney RacingChevrolet   Mike Chance
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
33   Tony Stewart   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
36   Ryan Truex   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Brad Parrott
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Blake Koch   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
42   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Ben Williams
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Reed Sorenson   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
60   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
76   Donnie Neuenberger   Ray HackettFord   Bobby Burrell
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
97   Johnny Sauter   Joe NemechekToyota   Mike Boerschinger

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!