Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Kevin Whitaker Chevrolet 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 2 of 14
Saturday, March 31, 2012 at Greenville-Pickens Speedway, Greenville, SC
150 laps on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:10:59
Average Speed: 63.395 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .868 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
14   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Coleman Pressley
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Robert Huffman
16   Duarte Ferreira   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Jerry Babb
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
20   Dylan Kwasniewski   Steve DeSouzaToyota   Matthew Lucas
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicDodge   Kevin Cunningham
26   Dylan Presnell   Joe CoulterChevrolet   Kris Bowen
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Ed Murray
37   Chad Finchum   Jeff SprakerToyota   Dinky Torbett
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Brandon Butler
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
49   Scott Saunders   Jennifer McDonaldDodge   Mark Durgin
50   Jacob Wallace   Tracy WallaceChevrolet   Nathan Myers
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   David Ifft
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
80   Blake Jones   Teddy JonesChevrolet   Josh McCoy
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!