Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 ICAR Lucas Oil Grand Prix crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 2 of 12
Sunday, June 3, 2012 at Circuit ICAR, Mirabel, Quebec
30 laps* on a 2.113 mile road course (63.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:18
Average Speed: 54.359 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 4 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: .507 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
03   Elie Arseneau   Jason RoussakisDodge   Yvon Turcotte
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
04   J.F. Dumoulin   Paul CorbeilDodge   Dany Emond
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Chris Wright
07   Isabelle Tremblay   Isabelle TremblayDodge   Francis Landreville
10   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
11   Michael Scholz   Michael ScholzChevrolet   Ryan Currie
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Brian Ellas
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichDodge   Chris Couvillion
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Tim Ellas
29   Ray Courtemanche, Jr   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Tim Glassford
36   Alex Labbe   Ghislain LabbeDodge   Stephane Therrien
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellFord   Dave Lynch
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinDodge   Kirk Stacey
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Kevin Blacklock
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloDodge   Randy Gray
81   Larry Jackson   Brian BartonDodge   Ron Easton
82   Dave Connelly   Dave ConnellyDodge   Al Lebert
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
85   Michel Pilon   Sayda NsairiChevrolet   Claude Vigeant
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
94   Dave Coursol   Andre CoursolDodge   Richard Houle
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
99   Steve Cote   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!