Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Utah Grand Prix crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 3 of 15
Saturday, April 28, 2012 at Miller Motorsports Park, Tooele, UT
50 laps on a 2.200 mile road course (110.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:25
Average Speed: 66.387 mph
Pole Speed: 85.082 mph
Cautions: 2 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.045 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Cassie Gannis   Nancy CanoFord   Dan White
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Tom Wicks
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Josh Reaume   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
7   Kyle Kelley   Robert KelleyChevrolet   Robert Rucker
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Roger Bracken
12   Austin Cameron   Terry CameronToyota   Mike Harvick
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodFord   Marv Brown
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Tony Caputo
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Marc Lungren
19   Kyle Heckman   Brenn McGowanChevrolet   John Lowrey
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
31   Mike Skeen   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyFord   Mike Holleran
38   Justin Funkhouser   Mike HolleranChevrolet   Carson Bailey
42   Taylor Cuzick   James PriceFord   Chuck Carruthers
47   Scott Ivie   Michelle IvieToyota   Tyler Dodge
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
53   Patrick Long   Robert TorriereDodge   Zack D'Ambra
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
89   Brian Wong   Jennifer WongToyota   Dave McCarty

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!