Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NASCAR Hall of Fame 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 5 of 14
Saturday, June 2, 2012 at Bowman Gray Stadium, Winston-Salem, NC
150 laps* on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:59:51
Average Speed: 38.346 mph
Pole Speed: 61.241 mph
Cautions: 10 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.170 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
07   Corey Lajoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
12   Jorge Contreras, Jr.   Lori WilliamsDodge   Troy Williams
14   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Robert Huffman
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Mark McFarland
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicToyota   Kevin Cunningham
26   Dylan Presnell   Joe CoulterToyota   Jamie Rouleau
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Robbie Harrison
37   Harrison Rhodes   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
49   Sean Caisse   Jennifer McDonaldDodge   Mark Durgin
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!