Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Star Nursery 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 7 of 15
Saturday, June 2, 2012 at The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps on a .375 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:23:00
Average Speed: 54.217 mph
Pole Speed: 89.57 mph
Cautions: 10 for 52 laps
Margin of Victory: .700 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Glenn Hutchison
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Cassie Gannis   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Roger Bracken
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodChevrolet   Mark Romero
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Tony Caputo
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Johnny White
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
30   Mike Haslam   Marv BrownDodge   Melvin Pallister
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyFord   Mike Holleran
42   Taylor Cuzick   James PriceChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
44   Ron Jay    Toyota   Roy Haslam
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
59   Jason Fensler   Terri CassChevrolet   Roger Bracken
61   Braeden Havens   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
73   Ali Jackson   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Rick Markle
74   Tim Bell   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Craig Osborne
88   Jessica Brunelli   Mike NaakeChevrolet   Eddie Taronto

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!