Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 American Ethanol 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 9 of 22
Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:54
Average Speed: 96.419 mph
Pole Speed: 136.21 mph
Cautions: 7 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.586 sec
Attendance: 24,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Chris Lafferty   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Scott Kazura
2   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
5   Paulie Harraka   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
07   Jeff Agnew   Ken SmithChevrolet   Doug Weddle
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
15   Todd Shafer   Billy BallewToyota   Mike Dayton
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Jason Leffler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
27   Travis Miller   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Chris Showalter
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jordan Sieg
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
47   Benjamin Reynolds   Donald ReynoldsChevrolet   Scott Coyle
50   Natalie Sather   Tracy LoweChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
65   Justin Jennings   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Robert Hunley
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
96   Todd Peck   Michael PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
97   Jeff Choquette   Gary AdrianChevrolet   Nick Carlson
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!