Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NAPA Autopro 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 9 of 12
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
23 laps on a 2.709 mile road course (62.3 miles)

Time of race: 1:04:07
Average Speed: 58.307 mph
Pole Speed: 93.163 mph
Cautions: 4 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
03   Elie Arseneau   Jason RoussakisDodge   Vic Decker
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
04   J.F. Dumoulin   Paul CorbeilDodge   Dany Emond
4   Austin Dillon   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Chris Wright
07   Isabelle Tremblay   Isabelle TremblayDodge   Francis Landreville
09   Ryley Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Keenan Magnant
10   Timmy Hill   Derek WhiteDodge   Steve Cote
11   Michael Scholz   Michael ScholzChevrolet   Herby Drescher
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Steve Mifsud
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
18   Xavier Coupal   Robert BosisioDodge   Robert Bosisio
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Brian Ellas
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichDodge   Chris Couvillion
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Tim Ellas
29   Ray Courtemanche, Jr   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Raymond Courtemanche
36   Alex Labbe   Ghislain LabbeDodge   Stephane Therrien
42   Peter Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Luigi Ciarafoni
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellChevrolet   Steve Morros
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   Frank Millman
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinDodge   Donald Barnhart
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Kevin Blacklock
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloDodge   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Kattie Smilovsky
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Ken Rife
71   Patrice Brisebois   Patrice BriseboisDodge   Yves Boisvert
73   Benoit Theetge   Benoit TheetgeChevrolet   Donald Theetge
81   Larry Jackson   Brian BartonDodge   Ron Easton
82   Dave Connelly   Dave ConnellyDodge   Al Lebert
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
94   Dave Coursol   Andre CoursolDodge   Richard Houle
95   Brandon White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!