Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NAPA / Toyota 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 10 of 15
Saturday, July 28, 2012 at Colorado National Speedway, Erie, CO
150 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:02:38
Average Speed: 54.23 mph
Pole Speed: 80.338 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .138 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Glenn Hutchison
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Daniel Graeff   Greg RaylFord   Greg Rayl
9   Austin Dyne   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodChevrolet   Mark Romero
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Tony Caputo
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannToyota   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jonathon Gomez   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
24   Cameron Hayley   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
36   John Wood   Randy KeckleyDodge   Mike Holleran
38   Zack Huffman   Mike HolleranFord   Roy Haslam
42   Taylor Cuzick   James PriceChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
54   Anthony Giannone   Michael GiannoneChevrolet   Larry Griffith
55   Michael Waltrip   Aer KrebsToyota   Mike Greci
61   Braeden Havens   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonToyota   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!