Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 G-Oil 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 11 of 14
Saturday, September 22, 2012 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
100 laps on a 1.058 mile paved track (105.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:20:29
Average Speed: 78.873 mph
Pole Speed: 128.467 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .071 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2012 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Enrique Contreras II   Cody SommerToyota   Lonnie Rush
1   Sergio Pena   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Matt Goslant
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Mardy Lindley
5   Steven Legendre   Kendell LegendreChevrolet   Kendell Legendre
6   Kyle Larson   Max SiegelToyota   Randy Goss
7   Michael McGuire   Tim McGuireToyota   Tony McGuire
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieFord   Ron Otto
8   Jorge Arteaga   Max SiegelToyota   Dennis Connor
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Lance McGrew
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
12   Hector Aguirre   Lori WilliamsChevrolet   Troy Williams
14   Daniel Suarez   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Coleman Pressley
15   Carlos Iaconelli   Geraldo RodriguesToyota   Jerry Babb
18   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
19   Chuck Buchanan, Jr.   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Chevrolet   Craig Wood
20   Dylan Kwasniewski   Steve DeSouzaToyota   Matthew Lucas
22   Sam Hunt   Rick GdovicToyota   Kevin Cunningham
23   Spencer Gallagher   David HirschChevrolet   David Hirsch
26   Dylan Presnell   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Jonathan Davis
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Mike Best
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim Weller, Jr.Toyota   Joe Williams
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Ed Murray
37   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
38   Austin Theriault   Archie St. HilaireFord   Todd Graffam
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Mark McFarland
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Todd Lohse
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   David Hyder
49   Akinori Ogata   Jennifer MacDonaldToyota   Dave Fuge
53   Nicholas Sweet   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Zack D'Ambra
61   Eric Helary   Victoria OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiToyota   Kevin Salemi
70   Rafael Vallina   Cody SommerToyota   Larry Williams
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
73   Ali Jackson   Derrike CopeDodge   Bob Fox
74   Tim Bell   Andrew WoolgarChevrolet   Nick Tucker
94   Harrison Rhodes   Jennifer MacDonaldToyota   Kevin Bellicourt
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
99   Travis Pastrana   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!