Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (34)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 19 of 22
Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:42
Average Speed: 69.579 mph
Pole Speed: 96.411 mph
Cautions: 7 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.932 sec
Attendance: 18,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Tyler Young   Randy YoungChevrolet   Cody Sauls
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
5   Josh Richards   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
07   Jeff Agnew   Ken SmithChevrolet   Doug Weddle
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
10   Jake Crum   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Brian Scott   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
27   Ryan Truex   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
35   Matt Merrell   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Mark Rette
36   Grant Enfinger   Mike AllgaierRAM   Kelly Kovski
38   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
51   Denny Hamlin   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
60   Peyton Sellers   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Kevin Starland
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Chris Wright
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Robert Hunley
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Mike Dayton
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
92   Scott Riggs   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
93   Tim George, Jr.   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
96   Todd Peck   Michael PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!