Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Pinty's Presents the Vortex 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 1 of 12
Sunday, May 19, 2013 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:16
Average Speed: 69.5 mph
Pole Speed: 106.289 mph
Cautions: 3 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: .651 sec
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
4   Ty Dillon   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Bud Roy
8   Joey McColm   Ed HakonsonDodge   Gary Mead
09   Ryley Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Keenan Magnant
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Steve Mifsud
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
19   Brad Graham   Reg ArsenaultFord   Jeff Wernham
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Brian Ellas
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Randy Steckly
28   Daniel Bois   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Bill Burns
29   Ray Courtemanche Jr.   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Tim Ellas
39   Alex Guennette   Dave JacombsDodge   Mike Knott
42   Peter Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   John Fletcher
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Kevin Blacklock
59   Ryan Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Bob Roney
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloDodge   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Al Lebert
76   Jeff Lapcevich   Sherri LapcevichDodge   Chris Couvillion
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
98   Larry Jackson   Jim BrayDodge   Ron Easton
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Robin McCluskey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!