Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 G-Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 2 of 15
Saturday, May 4, 2013 at Stockton 99 Speedway, Stockton, CA
150 laps on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:00:05
Average Speed: 37.448 mph
Pole Speed: 65.569 mph
Cautions: 10 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: .571 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2013 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderFord   Tim Huddleston
01   Rich DeLong III   Dan WhiteFord   Rich DeLong
1   Shane Golobic   Valerie InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
5   Jack Sellers   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Jim Hard
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Greg Rayl   Greg RaylFord   Dan White
9   Dylan Lupton   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
12   Giles Thornton   Giles ThorntonToyota   Travis Sharpe
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   Roger Bracken
15   Dylan Hutchison   Jack SellersChevrolet   Glenn Hutchison
16   Sergio Pena   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
24   Cameron Hayley   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
29   Dallas Montes   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Travis Bennett
30   John Wood   Adan AlvaradoToyota   Mike Holleran
31   Bobby Runyan, Jr.   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
42   Taylor Cuzick   Danny CuzickFord   Chuck Carruthers
47   Justin Philpott   Michelle IvieToyota   Dave Philpott
51   Carlos Vieira   Carlos VieiraToyota   Mario Isola
52   Ryan Philpott   Dwayne KoskiFord   Chuck Dozier
56   Griffin Steinfeld   Richard BogartDodge   Brent Adams
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
74   Luis Tyrrell   Thomas TyrrellChevrolet   Mike Nascimento
81   Darrell Midgley   Dwight KennedyDodge   David Wight
86   Jacob Gomes   Tim SpurgeonToyota   Paul Gomes
99   Jamie Krzysik   Bill McAnallyToyota   Pete Gebhardt

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!