Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Jiffy Lube 100 Presented by Snap-On crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 4 of 12
Sunday, July 7, 2013 at Circuit ICAR, Mirabel, Quebec
30 laps on a 2.113 mile road course (63.4 miles)

Time of race: 0:59:50
Average Speed: 63.567 mph
Pole Speed: 79.289 mph
Cautions: 2 for 4 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.550 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
03   Elie Arseneau   Marc ArseneauDodge   Vic Decker
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
04   J.F. Dumoulin   Paul CorbeilDodge   Dany Emond
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Lawrence Roy
09   Ryley Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Keenan Magnant
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Mike Ernst
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Randy Steckly
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Bill Burns
28   Derek White   D.J. KenningtonChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
29   Ray Courtemanche Jr.   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Tim Ellas
36   Alex Labbe   Ghislain LabbeDodge   Stephane Therrien
39   Alex Guennette   Dave JacombsDodge   Mike Knott
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Kevin Blacklock
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Al Lebert
76   Jeff Lapcevich   Sherri LapcevichDodge   Chris Couvillion
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Yvon Vannini
98   Larry Jackson   Jim BrayDodge   Steve Keith
99   Brandon White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Richard Barrette

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!