Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 K&N Pro Series UNOH Battle at the Beach crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
150 laps* on a .400 mile paved track (60.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:15
Average Speed: 45.503 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 10 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: .158 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Jorge Goeters   Enrique ContrerasToyota   Lonnie Rush, Jr.
00   Tyler Reddick   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
07   Corey LaJoie   Brian HillFord   Steven Dawson
8   John Hunter Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Alex Smith
16   Sergio Pena   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
19   Chuck Buchanan   Chuck BuchananChevrolet   Craig Wood
20   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug George
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
24   Cameron Hayley   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
28   D.J. Kennington   Bill McAnallyToyota   David Wight
36   Dalton Zehr   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ralph Natalazia
37   Dylan Presnell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Mark McFarland
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   Wes Ward
48   Duke Whiseant   Duke WhiseantChevrolet   Bill Whiseant
55   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerChevrolet   Chris Wright
69   Kyle Larson   Mike CurbToyota   Skip Eyler
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
72   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
77   Austin Self   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyFord   Mario Gosselin
92   Ander Vilarino   Anne GalpinChevrolet   Mike Olsen
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
98   Dylan Kwasniewski   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!