Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 A&W Cruisin' the Dub 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 5 of 12
Saturday, July 13, 2013 at Motoplex Speedway & Event Park, Vernon, B.C.
300 laps on a .500 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:05:57
Average Speed: 71.457 mph
Pole Speed: 98.56 mph
Cautions: 8 for 63 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.197 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Mark Dilley   Susan MicksFord   Rino Montanari
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Lawrence Roy
09   Ryley Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Keenan Magnant
14   James Van Domselaar   James Van DomselaarChevrolet   Steve Yakimchuk
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Melissa McKenzieDodge   Mike Ernst
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Randy Steckly
24   Jim White   Scott StecklyDodge   Brian MacDonald
28   Cameron Hayley   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Jeff Jefferson
29   Ray Courtemanche Jr.   Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Dodge   Tim Ellas
39   Alex Guennette   Dave JacombsDodge   Mike Knott
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Tyler Case
51   Nick Jewell   Murray HaukaasDodge   Dave Hall
56   Larry Jackson   Jim BrayDodge   Ron Easton
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Deon Deneau
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Al Lebert
76   Jason Hankewich   Sherri LapcevichChevrolet   Kevin Hein
83   Kelly Admiraal   Menno AdmiraalChevrolet   Ian Admiraal
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Don Thomson, Jr.
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Mario Gosselin
98   Kerry Micks   Jim BrayFord   Ryan Batalina

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!